Support

Restorative Justice Coordinator

Madeline Booth

Speech-Language Pathologist
madeline_booth@dpsk12.net

Amber Bourgeois

Math Intervention Teacher and Technical Senior Team
amber_bourgeois@dpsk12.net

Kara Butte

ELA Resource Teacher
kara_butte@dpsk12.net

John Egland

Special Education Teacher
john_egland@dpsk12.net

Laura Hanock

4th Grade Literacy Teacher / Literacy Intervention
laura_hanock@dpsk12.net

Jenna Javernick

Senior Team Lead / Math Intervention
jenna_javernick@dpsk12.net

Rachel Wilberg

School Psychologist Intern
rachel_wilberg@dpsk12.net