Name Title Department Email Web
Alexander, Angela Visual Arts Teacher   angela_alexander@dpsk12.org
Aloziem, Ozioma Program Leader  
Baghdei, Raya Cafeteria Assistant  
Barela, Bliss Paraprofessional   bliss_barela@dpsk12.org
Behmer, Hyun-Jung Paraprofessional   hyun-jung_behmer@dpsk12.org
Butte, Kara ELA Resource Teacher   kara_butte@dpsk12.org
Clark, Sarah Teacher   sarah_clark2@dpsk12.org
Conklin, Brent P.E. Teacher   brent_conklin@dpsk12.org
Corona, Leticia Program Leader  
Deanda, Richard Program Leader  
Doyle, Brendan Teacher   doyle_brendan@dpsk12.org
Eddy, Dawn Secretary   dawn_eddy@dpsk12.org
Fine, Marla Paraprofessional   marla_fine@dpsk12.org
Fuchs, Kara Teacher   kara_fuchs@dpsk12.org
Golden, Diana Teacher   diana_golden@dpsk12
Greene, Dana Paraprofessional  
Guerrero, Annie Teacher   ann_guerrero@dpsk12.org
Haselden, Sam Program Specialist, The Neighborhood Center for Cory Elementary & C3 Elementary   Samuel_Haselden@dpsk12.org
Hochberg, Adam Program Leader  
Hopley, Grace Gifted Resource Teacher   grace_hopley@dpsk12.org
Johnson, Rachele Speech Language Pathologist   rachele_johnson@dpsk12.org
Joyce, Don Mild/Moderate Teacher   donald_joyce@dpsk12.org
Keldin, Alex Teacher   ELIZABETHALEX_KELDIN@dpsk12.org
Keppler, Julie Math, Science and Social Studies Teacher   julie_keppler@dpsk12
Kozma, Patty Teacher   patricia_kozma@dpsk12
LaVenture, Rainy Literacy Teacher   rainy_laventure@dpsk12.org
Laughlin, Dr. Sara Literacy Teacher   sara_laughlin@dpsk12.org
Lee, CJ School Nurse   christine_lee@dpsk12.org
Lewis, Erin Music Teacher   erin_lewis@dpsk12.org
McBride, Ken PM Custodian   kenneth_mcbride@dpsk12.org
McBride, Kaytlyn School Psychologist (Intern)  
McOwen, Katie Math, Science and Social Studies Teacher   KATHERINE_MCOWEN@dpsk12.org
Melamed, Caleb Literacy Teacher   caleb_melamed@dpsk12.org
Meles, Lete AM Custodian  
Miller, Erin Teacher   ERIN_MILLER2@dpsk12.org
Miller, Dawn Library & Technology Teacher   dawn_miller@dpsk12.org
Miranda, Carmen Cafeteria Manager   carmen_miranda@dpsk12.org
Montoya, Patricia Facility Manager   patricia_montoya@dpsk12.org
Moreland, MaKenna Math, Science and Social Studies Teacher   makenna_moreland@dpsk12.org
Nagel, Kim 2nd Grade   kimberly_nagel@dpsk12.org
O'Connell, Alison Paraprofessional  
Osborn, Andrew Literacy Teacher   andrew_osborn@dpsk12.org
Peterson, Zachary Program Leader  
Saba, Kasya Program Leader  
Schultz, Lisa Paraprofessional   lisa_schultz@dpsk12.org
Sedig, Betsy Paraprofessional   betsy_sedig@dpsk12.org
Sturges, Betsy RtI Interventionist   Elizabeth_Sturges@dpsk12.org
Tencate, Liz Principal   elizabeth_tencate@dpsk12.org
Walker, Alison Secretary   alison_walker@dpsk12.org
Weaver, Sarah 3rd Grade Teacher   sarah_weaver@dpsk12.org
Wilsted, Riley Program Leader