Name Title Department Email Web
Alarabi, Asma Program Aide   asma_alarabi@dpsk12.org
Alexander, Angela Visual Arts Teacher   angela_alexander@dpsk12.org
Ausdenmoore, Larissa School Psychologist   larissa_ausdenmoore@dpsk12.org
Baghdei, Raya Cafeteria Assistant  
Barela, Bliss Paraprofessional   bliss_barela@dpsk12.org
Behmer, Hyun-Jung Paraprofessional   hyun-jung_behmer@dpsk12.org
Bourgeois, Amber Math Intervention Teacher and Technical Senior Team Lead   amber_bourgeois@dpsk12.org
Butte, Kara ELA Resource Teacher   kara_butte@dpsk12.org
Chamblee, Claire Cafeteria Manager   claire_chamblee@dpsk12.org
Clark, Sarah Teacher   sarah_clark2@dpsk12.org
Conklin, Brent P.E. Teacher   brent_conklin@dpsk12.org
Deanda, Richard Program Leader   richard_deanda@dpsk12.org
Decicco, Logan Program Specialist   logan_decicco@dpsk12.org
Doyle, Brendan Teacher   doyle_brendan@dpsk12.org
Duran, Jacinda Enrichment Coordinator   jacinda_duran@dpsk12.org
Ferguson, Jennifer Music Teacher   jennifer_ferguson@dpsk12.org
Fine, Marla Paraprofessional   marla_fine@dpsk12.org
Fuchs, Kara Teacher   kara_fuchs@dpsk12.org
Golden, Diana Teacher   diana_golden@dpsk12.org
Guerrero, Annie Teacher   ann_guerrero@dpsk12.org
Hanock, Laura 4th Grade Literacy  
Hiniker, Paul Program Leader (morning)   paul_hiniker@dpsk12.org
Horn, Ellie Paraprofessional   ellie_horn@dpsk12.org
Hristova, Kalina Program Leader   kalina_hristova@dpsk12.org
Javernick, Jenna Math and Science Teacher   jenna_javernick@dpsk12.org
Joyce, Don Mild/Moderate Teacher   donald_joyce@dpsk12.org
Keldin, Alex Teacher   ELIZABETHALEX_KELDIN@dpsk12.org
Keppler, Julie Math, Science and Social Studies Teacher   julie_keppler@dpsk12.org
LaVenture, Rainy Literacy Teacher   rainy_laventure@dpsk12.org
Laughlin, Dr. Sara Literacy Teacher   sara_laughlin@dpsk12.org
Miller, Dawn Library & Technology Teacher   dawn_miller@dpsk12.org
Miller, Meghan 4th/5th grade Literacy   meghan_miller@dpsk12.org
Montoya, Patricia Facility Manager   patricia_montoya@dpsk12.org
Moreland, MaKenna Math and Science Teacher   makenna_moreland@dpsk12.org
Nagel, Kim 2nd Grade   kimberly_nagel@dpsk12.org
OConnell, Alison Paraprofessional   alison_o’connell@dpsk12.org
Saba, Kasya Enrichment Coordinator   kasya_dean@dpsk12.org
Schultz, Lisa Paraprofessional   lisa_schultz@dpsk12.org
Sedig, Betsy Paraprofessional   betsy_sedig@dpsk12.org
Sisk, Katie Mild/Moderate Teacher   katherine_sisk@dpsk12.org
Stevenson, Tiffany School Nurse   tiffany_stevenson@dpsk12.org
Sturges, Betsy RtI Interventionist   Elizabeth_Sturges@dpsk12.org
Sutfin, Blair Program Aide (afternoon)   blair_sutfin@dpsk12.org
Tilson, Elise 3rd Grade   alyson_tilson@dpsk12.org
Walker, Alison Secretary   alison_walker@dpsk12.org
Weaver, Dr. Sarah 3rd Grade Teacher   sarah_weaver@dpsk12.org
Wieser, Joan Principal   joan_wieser@dpsk12.org
Willson, Kara Associate Educator   kara_willson@dpsk12.org
Wilsted, Riley 2nd Grade   riley_wilsted@dpsk12.org
Witwer, Annie GT/HGT Coordinator   anne_witwer@dpsk12.org